(jämähin nyt tähän sinitaivas aiheeseen)

Clear blue sky
die memory die
all this is a dream
who the fuck are you
who the fuck am I
pardon the French
but what the fuck is this

We never failed
We never even tried
We never failed
We never even tried

You put me in this box
You will never let me out
I'm here, sitting in the corner
Bleeding my heart out
emo kids mow their lawns with apathy
I'm no emo kid
I'm an adult
but it's "fun" to sink in this misery
go down like Titanic

But:

I resist
I resist
self pity

water pit
ahead
I survived
I made it
I will never give up

Cooper
Party Pooper
12 minutes
This is a test
This is the hill
This is the skill
I need
to survive

All this "poetry" is just babbling
our world is filled with  noise
no one hears anyone else's voice
mankind built castles
of sand
on no man's land
we see people fighting
dying
for freedom
freedom to be indebted
for life

I resist
I resist

Ski jumper goes singing
Hemohes skiiers choke on their lies
We never failed
the test
we never even tried

At one point, something inside of me died

Look into the eyes of a cross country skiiers
Her watery eyes reveal the lie
Refusal to answer the questions
says a lot - the silence is deafening

Why am I writing this?
I guess I'm tired of self pity
feeling sorry for myself
that is over for now
no need for it anymore
I lift my chin up
keep my head up
and wait for the body check
what this is not ice hockey
but who cares
I know I don't
all that matters is that I tried
"all I had I gave"